Image

About thesnappymom

When it comes to creating art, I love doing it digitally! To me, having a camera and taking pictures is more than capturing that exact moment in time...it's being able to look at that image and remember exactly how you felt, what the temperature was, what was said or not said. Why was that moment so special? My husband and I own our own company, Dubtizzle. We provide companies with the tools to have a successful online marketing strategy. We provide Social Media Management, SEO, Website Design, Graphic Design, Photography, Video Blogging, and so much more. If you can dream it digitally, we can do it. Personally I thoroughly enjoy my two girls! We have such a great time going on "photo shoots" all over the place. They do get tired of always having a camera lens in their face, so I try to be as considerate as I can...sometimes! If I do have to take a break from taking pictures of my girls, then I will explore my surroundings. Trying to take pictures of things that someone wouldn't normally to see how creative I can get. I also will admit I have an obsession with sunsets. Is there anything more beautiful in this world than a sky full of bright pinks, purples, yellows, oranges? No, there's not. :) I hope you enjoy this blog. I wanted to have a place to document my photography journey. There are a lot of nay-sayers out there that will fully discourage someone else from wanting to achieve their dreams only because they don't have the strength themselves to achieve anything. I know there are a lot of other moms out there that love taking pictures of their kids, but also feel a void in their life for doing something they love! My love is photography, but maybe yours is something different! Together - we can achieve greatness.

Leave a comment